orellfuessli.ch

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel. For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.'Hell for leather compelling' ObserverThe bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
eBook
Fr. 4.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45149332
    Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)
    von Sarah Hilary
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 13.50
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 28112946
    The Snowman
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 46347466
    Out of Bounds
    von Val McDermid
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 58107599
    The Child Finder
    von Rene Denfeld
    eBook
    Fr. 8.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2) - Sarah Hilary

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
Fr. 4.50
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5 - Dan Brown

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown

eBook
Fr. 16.50
+
=

für

Fr. 21.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen