orellfuessli.ch

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel.For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.

'Hell for leather compelling' Observer

The bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.

Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?

So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 22.387
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 1.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45149332
    Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)
    von Sarah Hilary
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 43842910
    The Widow
    von Fiona Barton
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    Fr. 6.90
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    Fr. 12.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
Into the Water

Into the Water

von Paula Hawkins

(1)
eBook
Fr. 16.50
+
=

für

Fr. 18.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen