orellfuessli.ch

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series.

On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what they could. But no one ever saw Jonathan Ketchem again...

Now decades later, someone else is missing in Miller's Kill, NY. This time it's the physician of the clinic that bears the Ketchem name. Suspicion falls on a volatile single mother with a grudge against the doctor, but Reverend Clare Fergusson isn't convinced. As Clare and Russ investigate, they discover that the doctor's disappearance is linked to a bloody trail going all the way back to the hardscrabble Prohibition era. As they draw ever closer to the truth, their attraction for each other grows increasingly more difficult to resist. And their search threatens to uncover secrets that snake from one generation to the next-and to someone who's ready to kill.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 358, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.06.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472200082
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 6.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 6.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42602142
    To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 42602143
    All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 42602144
    I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 42602140
    A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 42602145
    One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 64535089
    Come Sundown
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 42043625
    That Girl From Nowhere
    von Dorothy Koomson
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 42534952
    Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 45150045
    The Obsession
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

von Julia Spencer-Fleming

eBook
Fr. 6.50
+
=
My Not So Perfect Life

My Not So Perfect Life

von Sophie Kinsella

eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 14.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen