orellfuessli.ch

Parallel

HarperTeen

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2013
Serie HarperTeen
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062199799
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
Fr. 7.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41547746
    Taken
    von Erin Bowman
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 73077735
    All Things New
    von Lauren Miller
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 14.90
  • 57163216
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 13.50
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Parallel - Lauren Miller

Parallel

von Lauren Miller

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=
A Column of Fire - Ken Follett

A Column of Fire

von Ken Follett

eBook
Fr. 15.50
+
=

für

Fr. 23.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen