orellfuessli.ch

Parallel

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062199799
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
Fr. 7.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 7.90 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41547746
    Taken
    von Erin Bowman
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 47940135
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 42043625
    That Girl From Nowhere
    von Dorothy Koomson
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 40208963
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 43842910
    The Widow
    von Fiona Barton
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    Fr. 6.90
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Parallel

Parallel

von Lauren Miller

eBook
Fr. 7.90
+
=
Into the Water

Into the Water

von Paula Hawkins

eBook
Fr. 16.50
+
=

für

Fr. 24.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen