orellfuessli.ch

Ride The Fire

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.

Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesn't show it, she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her. So when a stranger wanders onto Bethie's land, wounded and needing her aid, she takes no risks, tying him to the bed and hiding his weapons before ministering to his injuries.

But Bethie's defenses cannot keep Nicholas Kenleigh from breaking down her emotional walls. The scars on his body speak of a violent past, but his gentleness, warmth, and piercing eyes arouse longings in her that she never imagined she had. As Nicholas and Bethie reveal to each other both their hidden desires and their tortured secrets, they discover that riding the flames of their passion might be the key to burning away the nightmare of their pasts.

Be swept away by the Pamela Clare's sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Surrender, Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with her I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472223388
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 5.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42732970
    Defiant: MacKinnon's Rangers 3
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00
  • 42732968
    Surrender: MacKinnon's Rangers 1
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 42732969
    Untamed: MacKinnon's Rangers 2
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00
  • 42732965
    Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)
    von Pamela Clare
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 17.90
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 18.90
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 3.90
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    Fr. 4.73

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Ride The Fire - Pamela Clare

Ride The Fire

von Pamela Clare

eBook
Fr. 5.00
+
=
Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) - Pamela Clare

Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

von Pamela Clare

eBook
Fr. 2.50
+
=

für

Fr. 7.50

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen