orellfuessli.ch

The Grisha: Ruin and Rising

Book 3

Orion Children's Books

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Soldier. Summoner. SaintThe nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Praise for the Grishaverse:

"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian
"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair
"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!


(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising


Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 224, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 19.06.2014
Serie Orion Children's Books
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780621852
Verlag Hachette Books Ireland
Verkaufsrang 23.886
eBook
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42566799
    The Grisha: Shadow and Bone
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 42346776
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (10)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 35938024
    Dash And Lily's Book Of Dares: the sparkling prequel to Twelves Days of Dash and Lily
    von Rachel Cohn
    eBook
    Fr. 6.43
  • 41234554
    The Flame and the Flower
    von Kathleen E. Woodiwiss
    eBook
    Fr. 6.77
  • 39777761
    Ruin and Rising
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 30086057
    Shadow and Bone
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 25.90
  • 40653097
    The Grisha: Ruin and Rising
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 33018195
    Grischa: Die Hexe von Duwa
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 39597472
    Ruin and Rising
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 17564314
    Lucy in the Sky
    von Paige Toon
    (45)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 12.90
  • 37109001
    Ruin and Rising
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 25.90
  • 33018189
    Grischa: Die Hexe von Duwa
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 39770985
    The Grisha: Shadow and Bone
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 39104324
    Grischa 3: Lodernde Schwingen
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (11)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.00
  • 40354219
    The Old Kingdom Collection
    von Garth Nix
    eBook
    Fr. 5.88
  • 34382200
    The Bone Season
    von Samantha Shannon
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 34102379
    Grischa 2: Eisige Wellen
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 42875762
    Steam & Sorcery
    von Cindy Spencer Pape
    eBook
    Fr. 3.40
  • 43811601
    I Am Number Four: The Beginning: Books 1-3 Collection
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    Fr. 5.85

Unsere Buchhändler-Tipps

  • 30377823
    Delirium / Amor-Trilogie Bd.1
    von Lauren Oliver
    (83)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 32705877
    Grischa 1: Goldene Flammen
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (46)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.00
  • 33154558
    Pandemonium / Pandemonium Bd.2
    von Lauren Oliver
    (35)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 34102379
    Grischa 2: Eisige Wellen
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 34382200
    The Bone Season
    von Samantha Shannon
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 37068007
    The Bone Season - Die Träumerin
    von Samantha Shannon
    eBook
    Fr. 12.00
  • 38251369
    Requiem / Amor-Trilogie Bd.3
    von Lauren Oliver
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 39104324
    Grischa 3: Lodernde Schwingen
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (11)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.00
  • 41040151
    Die rote Königin (Die Farben des Blutes 1)
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (159)
    eBook
    Fr. 17.00
  • 42537674
    Red Queen
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    Fr. 4.57
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 63.00

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Grisha: Ruin and Rising - Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha: Ruin and Rising

von Leigh Bardugo

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=
The Grisha: Siege and Storm - Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha: Siege and Storm

von Leigh Bardugo

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=

für

Fr. 7.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen