orellfuessli.ch

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they make an impromptu getaway to Las Vegas. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

There's no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City...

I've never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There's nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can't ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I'll play forever.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited

***SEDUCE ME was previously published for a limited time in the SWEET SEDUCTION anthology***

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 128, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.10.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472236364
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44372619
    Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 38565027
    Dich erfüllen
    von J. Kenner
    (11)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 25099767
    Himmelwärts
    von Rebecca Hohlbein
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 20.90
  • 44401971
    Nikki & Damien (Stark Novella 1-3)
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 42746423
    Closer to you (3): Erkenne mich
    von J. Kenner
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 43839463
    Seduce Me
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 3.40
  • 42501279
    Dir gehören
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 38898231
    Blackout - Verbotene Spiele
    von J. Kenner
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 4.34
  • 40209137
    Wanted (2): Lass dich fesseln
    von J. Kenner
    (7)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 44242610
    Up in Flames – Entbrannt
    von Abbi Glines
    eBook
    Fr. 9.00
  • 45345231
    Dich begehren
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 3.90
  • 42741398
    Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 64534948
    Dich fühlen
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 42746563
    Love & Lies
    von Molly Mcadams
    (25)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.90
  • 38197941
    Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 3.40
  • 46695350
    Dangerous Secrets / Dallas & Jane Bd.3
    von J. Kenner
    (4)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 42746558
    Dir vertrauen
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 4.90
  • 44172733
    Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 3.40
  • 42714971
    Say My Name: Stark International 1
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 13.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella - J. Kenner

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

von J. Kenner

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
Closer to you (1): Folge mir - J. Kenner

Closer to you (1): Folge mir

von J. Kenner

(7)
eBook
Fr. 11.90
+
=

für

Fr. 13.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen