orellfuessli.ch

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they make an impromptu getaway to Las Vegas. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

There's no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City...

I've never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There's nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can't ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I'll play forever.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited

***SEDUCE ME was previously published for a limited time in the SWEET SEDUCTION anthology***

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 128, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.10.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472236364
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 1.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44372619
    Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 43839463
    Seduce Me
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 42741398
    Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 44172733
    Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 42714971
    Say My Name: Stark International 1
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 33963533
    You Had Me At Hello
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 68000714
    Silver Silence
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

von J. Kenner

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
Closer to you (1): Folge mir

Closer to you (1): Folge mir

von J. Kenner

(7)
eBook
Fr. 10.90
+
=

für

Fr. 12.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen