orellfuessli.ch

Shtum

A funny and uplifting story of families and love

The Kindle bestseller about fathers, sons and love


Inspired by the author's experiences with his own son, SHTUM is a novel about three generations of a family learning to get along. Not to be missed by readers who loved Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls. 'Will make you laugh, make you cry and make you think' Graeme Simsion

Ten-year-old Jonah lives in a world of his own.
He likes colours and feathers and the feel of fresh air on his skin.
He dislikes sudden loud noises and any change to his daily routine.
Jonah has never spoken, yet somehow he communicates better than all of the adults in his life.

Will make you laugh, make you cry and make you think' Graeme Simsion
'Fiercely funny ... an unforgettable first novel' The Times
'A book with true heart and soul' Joanna Cannon, author of THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP
'Whether you think Shtum is a novel about autism or about marriage (it's both, by the way), you will agree that it is, in the end, a love story infused with wit, charm, and a deep appreciation for the complex beauty of damaged souls.' Jonathan Tropper

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409162995
Verlag Orion
Verkaufsrang 19.947
eBook
Fr. 2.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 2.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43440489
    The Trouble with Goats and Sheep
    von Joanna Cannon
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 45121778
    The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
    von Mark Manson
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 46671474
    Small Great Things
    von Jodi Picoult
    eBook
    Fr. 6.90
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    Fr. 9.90
  • 64535089
    Come Sundown
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 42534952
    Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    Fr. 5.90
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    Fr. 25.90
  • 42043156
    God Help the Child
    von Toni Morrison
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 45150045
    The Obsession
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Shtum

Shtum

von Jem Lester

eBook
Fr. 2.50
+
=
A Boy Made of Blocks

A Boy Made of Blocks

von Keith Stuart

eBook
Fr. 2.50
+
=

für

Fr. 5.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen