orellfuessli.ch

Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6

The sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance.

Darcy Stone is game for anything - except sexy Navy veteran and physical therapist A.J. Colten, the guy who'd rejected her when she'd needed him most. Now the shoe is on the other foot and he needs her to play nice and help him secure grants for his patients. Unfortunately, Darcy can't refuse. She needs the money to fund her passion project: rescuing S&R dogs and placing them with emotionally wounded soldiers.

A.J. admits it - Darcy is irresistible. But he's already been battle-scarred by a strong-willed, vivacious, adventurous woman like Darcy, and he's not making the same mistake twice - until he and Darcy are forced to fake a relationship. Growing closer than they'd ever imagined possible, Darcy and AJ have to ask themselves: how much between them is pretend? What's the real thing? And where does it go from here?

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472217318
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 5.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39745225
    Then Came You
    von Jill Shalvis
    eBook
    Fr. 9.40
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 13.90
  • 45840950
    Charge (Electric Series #1)
    von E. L. Todd
    eBook
    Fr. 0.00
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 17.90
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    Fr. 4.00
  • 83209682
    Fragile Touch (Fragile Series, #1)
    von Lexy Timms
    eBook
    Fr. 0.00
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 44117951
    Pitch Black (Blackwood Security, #1)
    von Elise Noble
    eBook
    Fr. 0.00
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.90
  • 71037993
    The Art of Running in Heels
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    Fr. 6.82
  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 13.00
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    Fr. 4.78
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 81992960
    Snowflakes on Christmas Street
    von Ivy Pembroke
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 46347881
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00
  • 47872255
    D. H. Lawrence: The Complete Novels
    von D. H. Lawrence
    eBook
    Fr. 1.90
  • 45079574
    Für Immer der Eine (Die Meadowview Serie, #1)
    von Rochelle French
    eBook
    Fr. 0.00
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6 - Jill Shalvis

Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6

von Jill Shalvis

eBook
Fr. 5.00
+
=
Then Came You: Animal Magnetism Book 5 - Jill Shalvis

Then Came You: Animal Magnetism Book 5

von Jill Shalvis

eBook
Fr. 5.00
+
=

für

Fr. 10.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen