Nur bis Sonntag: Fr. 30.- Rabatt auf (fast) alles ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 100.-*

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test.

As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215468
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 5.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42875916
    The Best Thing
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 2.40
  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 41938546
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 42688144
    The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.50
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00
  • 42688148
    Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 42688141
    Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 2.50
  • 46071289
    Wrong: Wenn der Falsche der Richtige ist
    von Jana Aston
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44363834
    Die Töchter von Rosengarten
    von Gudrun Maria Krickl
    (3)
    Buch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    Fr. 21.90
  • 42933951
    Tap Out
    von Michele Mannon
    eBook
    Fr. 3.40
  • 41078679
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 27319249
    Du oder das ganze Leben
    von Simone Elkeles
    (46)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.90
  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00
  • 47351697
    Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 18.90
  • 42688167
    Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 47736373
    Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 38576948
    The Perfect Play
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    Fr. 18.90
  • 65288091
    Hot as Ink - Heißkalt berührt
    von Helena Hunting
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 42570892
    Forever with You / Wait for you Bd. 6
    von J. Lynn
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 - Jaci Burton

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
Fr. 5.00
+
=
Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 - Jaci Burton

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

von Jaci Burton

eBook
Fr. 5.00
+
=

für

Fr. 10.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen