orellfuessli.ch

The Telling Error

Culver Valley Crime Book 9

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, as well as Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . .

'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express
Exceptional' Elle

Knowing the secret will kill you.

All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school.

So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why?

Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444736755
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
Fr. 7.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42601749
    Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 40311442
    The Poetry of Sex
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 33755683
    The Orphan Choir
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 13.50
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 46347466
    Out of Bounds
    von Val McDermid
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 28112946
    The Snowman
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Telling Error - Sophie Hannah

The Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5 - Dan Brown

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown

eBook
Fr. 16.50
+
=

für

Fr. 24.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen