orellfuessli.ch

The Dead Tracks

David Raker Missing Persons #2

David Raker Missing Persons

You won't be able to stop reading this ADDICTIVE missing persons thriller, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin's Rather Be the Devil, Peter James' Need You Dead and BBC's Strike . . .

Straight-A student, Megan Carver is an unlikely runaway.

But six months on, she's never been found.

As missing persons investigator David Raker delves deeper, he discovers the dead and others silenced.

He's led to a forest with a horrifying history . . . The Dead Tracks.

Now, Megan's lies could cost him his life.

'Weaver has become one of this country's most respected, bestselling crime writers, and he fully deserves to be' Daily Mail

Rezension
The story-telling is little short of brilliant
Portrait

Tim Weaver is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the David Raker Missing Persons series. Weaver has been nominated for a National Book Award, selected for the Richard and Judy Book Club, and shortlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Dagger in the Library award, which considers an author's entire body of work. His seventh novel, Broken Heart, was long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Ian Fleming Steel Dagger award.
He is also the host and producer of the chart-topping Missing podcast, which features experts in the field discussing missing persons investigations from every angle. A former journalist and magazine editor, he lives near Bath with his wife and daughter.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 560, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.02.2011
Serie David Raker Missing Persons
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141963884
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
Fr. 7.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40191887
    Fall From Grace
    von Tim Weaver
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 40310495
    Vanished
    von Tim Weaver
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 40310503
    Never Coming Back
    von Tim Weaver
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 14.90
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Dead Tracks - Tim Weaver

The Dead Tracks

von Tim Weaver

eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=
Chasing the Dead - Tim Weaver

Chasing the Dead

von Tim Weaver

(1)
eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 15.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen