orellfuessli.ch

The Girl in 6E

Kill Girl - Tödliches Verlangen, englische Ausgabe

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton´s Maestra and Gillian Flynn´s Gone Girl

Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn´t touched another person in three years.

She hasn´t left her apartment.

She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.

She´s doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She´s the number 3 model on cams.com.

And she hasn´t killed anyone for years.

But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It´s uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She´s convinced he´s responsible for the girl´s abduction - but no one will listen to her.

So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.

And this is what happens...

Rezension
The writing is stunning. She really knows how to tell a story. Hats off to her for touching on such a sensitive subject and making a compelling story out of it. Jodi Ellen Malpas, No. 1 bestselling author of THIS MAN
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-5350-4
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 195/130/25 mm
Gewicht 290
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39376744
    The Girl in 6e
    von A. R. Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 24.90
  • 891555
    The Vagina Monologues
    von Eve Ensler
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 41016081
    Do Not Disturb
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 11.90
  • 42457093
    Girl in 6E
    von A.R. Torre
    eBook
    Fr. 6.00
  • 42163555
    If You Dare
    von A. R. Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 18.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 18.90
  • 42447399
    Fürchte dich
    von J. S. Carol
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 44572741
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 27.90
  • 44721583
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 43755848
    Royal Desire / Die Royals Saga Bd.2
    von Geneva Lee
    (35)
    Buch (Paperback)
    Fr. 18.90
  • 43809845
    I Am Death
    von Chris Carter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 62390837
    Der Regenbogenfisch
    von Marcus Pfister
    Buch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    Fr. 41.90
  • 28837296
    Strategien neurophysiologischer Untersuchungen
    von Helmut Buchner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 54.00
  • 40420341
    Do Not Disturb
    von A. R. Torre
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 45756567
    Arrival: Film Tie-in
    von Ted Chiang
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 44261651
    Verstand und Gefühl
    von Jane Austen
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 11.90
  • 45823491
    Zitronen klonen in Barcelona.
    von Dany R. Wood
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 45254835
    Im Kopf des Mörders - Tiefe Narbe
    von Arno Strobel
    (20)
    eBook
    Fr. 12.00
  • 40779131
    Kill Girl - Tödliches Verlangen
    von A.R. Torre
    (4)
    eBook
    Fr. 11.90
  • 44993657
    Trust Again / Again Bd.2
    von Mona Kasten
    (85)
    Buch (Paperback)
    Fr. 17.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Girl in 6E - A. R. Torre

The Girl in 6E

von A. R. Torre

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=
Room. Film Tie-In - Emma Donoghue

Room. Film Tie-In

von Emma Donoghue

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=

für

Fr. 39.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale