The It Girl: Superstar Geek

The it Girl

A fresh and original teen read from a debut author, this features a girl who is thrust into the limelight when her father gets engaged to a famous actress. With appeal to fans of "Geek Girl" and Louise Rennison, it was won as part of a hotly-contested auction, and the author has comedy writing credentials and journalistic experience. Ages: 11+. Reissue.

Portrait

Katy Birchall is the exciting debut author of The It Girl. She also works at Country Life magazine where she is currently the Editorial, Travel, Social Media and Schools Assistant. Katy won the 2011 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising New Writer. Her three pet Labradors are the loves of her life and she is mildly obsessed with Marvel comics, Jane Austen and World War II spy biographies. She currently lives in Brixton with her (apparently) much cooler and funnier housemate.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 07.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4052-7817-1
Reihe The it Girl
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 199/131/27 mm
Gewicht 241
Auflage 2 ed
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 14.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45598276
    The It Girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 11.90
  • 46299886
    A Quiet Kind of Thunder
    von Sara Barnard
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 41002054
    IT girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 43985535
    The It Girl
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 21.90
  • 20806019
    Wohnen+
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 102.00
  • 42159002
    November 9
    von Colleen Hoover
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 41657001
    Happily Ever After
    von Kiera Cass
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 18.90
  • 11360260
    Kalligraphie
    von Herbert Becker
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 40105001
    A History of Loneliness
    von John Boyne
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 42318015
    Der Drachenkrieger / Juwel von Atlantis Bd.1
    von Gena Showalter
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 32995600
    Die Söhne der großen Bärin - DEFA
    Film (Blu-ray)
    Fr. 22.90
  • 47003877
    Verzaubert 1: Geheimnisvolle Nachbarn
    von Anna-Sophie Caspar
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.00
  • 40648416
    The It Girl 03: Don't Tell The Bridesmaid
    von Katy Birchall
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 9.40
  • 45025980
    Plötzlich It-Girl - Wie ich beinah die Promi-Hochzeit des Jahres ruiniert hätte
    von Katy Birchall
    (2)
    Buch (Paperback)
    Fr. 23.90
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 109.90
  • 33071970
    Wonder
    von R. J. Palacio
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (8)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 29.90
  • 43916453
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 18.90

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The It Girl: Superstar Geek - Katy Birchall

The It Girl: Superstar Geek

von Katy Birchall

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 14.90
+
=
The It Girl: Team Awkward - Katy Birchall

The It Girl: Team Awkward

von Katy Birchall

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 11.90
+
=

für

Fr. 26.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale