Warenkorb
 

Ng, C: Little Fires Everywhere

The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller

A new title that will appeal to readers of Zadie Smith and Ngozi Adichie, this is a compulsive and brilliant novel that blends identity, family, race and secrets. 'I read "Little Fires Everywhere" in a single, breathless sitting' Jodi Picoult
Portrait
Celeste Ng grew up in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, and Shaker Heights, Ohio. She attended Harvard University and earned an MFA from the University of Michigan. Her debut novel,
Everything I Never Told You, won the Hopwood Award, the Massachusetts Book Award, the Asian/Pacific American Award for Literature, and the American Library Association's Alex Award. She is a 2016 National Endowment for the Arts Fellow, and she lives in Cambridge, Massachusetts.
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 09.11.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4087-0971-9
Verlag Little, Brown and Company
Maße (L/B/H) 24.1/15.6/3.8 cm
Gewicht 606 g
Verkaufsrang 2288
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 29.90
Fr. 29.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
0
1
0
0
0

Well written family drama
von Lisa F. aus Berlin am 10.09.2017
Bewertet: Einband: gebundene Ausgabe

A very well written family drama by Celeste Ng. I like that her books heavily focus on the characters because I enjoy character studies very much. Even though it is only the second book I've read of Celeste Ng, she is becoming one of my trusted authors very fast.